Council Office and Contact Information

The office for the Minden Hills Council members is located on the 2nd floor of the Administration Building, 7 Milne Street, Minden. Council members can also be reached by mail to PO Box 359, Minden, Ontario K0M 2K0.


Council Contact

Position Email Committee Chair Other
Mayor Brent Devolin Ex officio Cell: 705-455-7077
Deputy Mayor Cheryl Murdoch Finance, General Government n/a
Councillor at Large Ron Nesbitt Protective Services (includes Fire, Building and By-Law) n/a
Councillor Ward 1 Lisa Schell Roads, Environmental (includes Property & Development) Home: 705-286-1035
Councillor Ward 1 Jeanne Anthon Cultural Centre n/a
Councillor Ward 2 Pam Sayne Planning & Development n/a
Councillor Ward 3 Jean Neville Cemetery, Parks & Recreation n/a