Call for Advisory Committee Members

The Township of Minden Hills is looking for volunteers to participate as members on the following Advisory Committees, sub-committees or task force groups for the 2019-2022 term of Council:

  • Cemetery Board
  • Community Services
  • Events Sub-committee
  • Housing Task Force
  • Irondale Community Centre
  • Lochlin Community Centre
  • Minden Hills Cultural Centre
  • Planning & Development

If you, or someone you know, are interested in participating in any of the above committees, please download and submit a completed Advisory Committee Application Form in person, by mail or email to:

Advisory Committee Applications
Clerk’s Department, 2nd floor
Township of Minden Hills
7 Milne Street, PO Box 359
Minden, ON
K0M 2K0


Application deadline is Monday January 14th, 2019 by 12:00 noon.

For an Application Form or for more information, please contact Vicki Bull at, 705-286-1260 ext. 215 or Shannon Prentice at, 705-286-1260 ext. 313.